Missoula’s Premier
Property Management Company

Contact Us

Leasing Department

Taylor Eckelberry Showing Agent/Leasing Agent, LPM tayloreckelberry@re-mg.com 406-532-9300
Scott Moua Receptionist/Leasing Agent leasingadvisor@re-mg.com 406-532-9300
Becky Gray Receptionist/Leasing Agent receptionist@re-mg.com 406-532-9300

Property Management

Karli Hughes Owner/General Manager, LPM karlihughes@re-mg.com 406-532-9226
Carly Taylor Residential Property Manager/Leasing Supervisor, LPM carlytaylor@re-mg.com 406-532-9334
Jonathon Knudson Assistant Property Manager propertymanager@re-mg.com

Maintenance Department

Jessica Sample Commercial Property Manager/Maintenance Supervisor, LPM jessicasample@re-mg.com 406-532-9316
Kyle Wining Maintenance Technician kylewining@re-mg.com 406-546-8901
Kyara Kuizenga Maintenance Coordinator maintenance@re-mg.com
Zach Hilson Property Inspector inspector@re-mg.com

Accounting Department

Colton Smith Property Accounts & Bookkeeping coltonsmith@re-mg.com 406-532-9302
Savannah Krischke Bookkeeper accounting@re-mg.com

Emergency Contact Only: (406) 523-5553

We at REMG value our client and customer feedback. Please feel free to submit a comment below. Your constructive comments are essential for the growth and success of our business.

Give your feedback